Absurdus
Meaning in Trauma
Meaning in Trauma
0:00
-11:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Absurdus

Meaning in Trauma

Absurdus Podcast Ep. 1
3

I thought to do something different for this week’s post. Instead of writing my thoughts out into a coherent, essay-like article, I wanted to test out my vocal cords. Though I do not yet have the proper equipment to guarantee an optimal listening experience, it does sound significantly better than I thought it would!

As a thank you for everyone who supports my Substack financially, I have limited the accessibility to paying subscribers only.

I hope you enjoy the first episode of the Absurdus Podcast!

This post is for paid subscribers

Absurdus
Meaning in Trauma
I thought to do something different for this week’s post. Instead of writing my thoughts out into a coherent, essay-like article, I wanted to test out my vocal cords. Though I do not yet have the proper equipment to guarantee an optimal listening experience, it does sound significantly better than I thought it would!
As a thank you for everyone who supports my Substack financially, I have limited the accessibility to paying subscribers only.
I hope you enjoy the first episode of the Absurdus Podcast!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Shifra Steinberg